Next event in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC



The Officers of the Association shall include the President, 1st Vice President,

2nd Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer


President – Jay Castagnetta

1st Vice President – Roy Broussard

2nd Vice President – Brian Champagne

Secretary – Anthony Etheredge

Treasurer – Mike Dauenhauer


  • The Officers of the Association shall be elected by the Board of Directors from the Board membership.
  • There are no term limits for any officer in our association.
  • The duties and responsibilities of the various offices and officers can be found in the Charter and By-Laws section of this website.